Free info Kit

Mandatory for 7th and 9th grades

ALL 7th and 9th grade students in Physical Education must attend a mandatory P.E. clinic each semester to do fitness testing, as required by the State of California.

To select and register for a clinic, 9th grade students should fill out the clinic request form below. Make note in your calendar which clinic you signed up for, the date AND time.  Please make sure all email and cell information is current!

Clinics are offered on different days of the week to help accommodate family schedules. Start times are set to correspond with class schedules on those days. Clinics are offered on the following dates and times:

Fall Semester 2019-20

  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 (start time 1:00 PM)
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 (start time 12:30 PM)
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 (start time 12:30 PM)
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (start time 1:00 PM)
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 (start time 12:30 PM)

Spring Semester 2019-20

  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 (start time 1:00 PM)
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 (start time 1:00 PM)
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 (start time 12:30 PM)
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 (start time 12:30 PM)
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 (start time 1:00 PM – last clinic of the semester)

 

PE Clinics

Sign up for a PE clinic online here!

Read some of our testimonials!